We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(292 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kimu Japanese Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kimu Japanese Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 15, 2021
Excellent !!


June 08, 2021
Fresh, tasty food, reasonable pricing and friendly staff. They respect covid precautions very consistently.


June 07, 2021
The sashimi, sushi, & chirashi don are delightful! I’ll definitely order here again.


June 05, 2021
The aburi oshi salmon is best!


June 03, 2021
We are regulars of Kimu. We ordered some sushi tonight but after my family ate couple pieces of salmon roll sushi and found that two pieces of sushi had fish bones. This is not the case in Japanese cuisine. I hope it can be improved in the future.


June 02, 2021
Good food


May 31, 2021
We loved the okomomiyaki that we ordered today! Fresh! Crispy edges, good flavour. Sufficient pieces of seafood. I liked the vegetables on the bottle too to balance out the savory sauce. Great service as well! Always appreciate the Kimu staff! 😁


May 23, 2021
Always consistently yummy!! Love the chicken teriyaki and salmon aburi oshi!!


May 23, 2021
Great food and service as usual. Order was made according to our requests and on time. Our go to place for sushi.


May 21, 2021
Excellent sushi