We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(202 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kimu Japanese Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kimu Japanese Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 20, 2020
Overall good. I had a small take out order but the sushi was excellent. Quality of food was excellent, presentation was excellent, taste was excellent.


October 18, 2020
Good food good price


October 17, 2020
I just wish the web site would say how long the order will take.. but otherwise two thumbs up 👍🏼👍🏼


October 13, 2020
Always fresh and tasty.


October 07, 2020
Good


October 01, 2020
Great food


September 28, 2020
My favourite place to stop for Japanese food on my way home for work. Thanks for all the great meals!


September 19, 2020
One of our favorite taleout places for japanese food!

The gyu beef don is always so good. The taste of everything is always great and dependable.

My mom especially enjoys the rice and california roll, and my husband enjoys the salmon.


September 17, 2020
Delicious!!!!


September 15, 2020
Wow, wow, wow, wow!!
I thought I had been to the best sushi restaurants... nope, apparently not until this evening. A co-worker and I were looking for a place that was open late( we arrived at 8:30), they had posted a closing time of 9pm. The staff happily treated us and invited us to sit down once a table was free. Clean friendly staff( you could see smiles even though they were wearing masks). After ordering the food arrived in a timely manner. Presentation was perfect.. looked and smells great..
Then the best part.. I'll start off this way. Every other place I've been in the past may have pulled off the above well. And the food may have tasted "good"... BUT!! This was the first time I've started to say wow. This is really, really great. Each different item not only looked different, but the flavor was amazing and as silly as it sounds, tasted deliciously different from the next. My co-worker and I will be back again.. Heck I don't often right reviews. But I had to tonight.
Thank you so much to the staff at Kimu's.
Sept.15.2020