Our reviews

(196 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kimu Japanese Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kimu Japanese Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 28, 2020
My favourite place to stop for Japanese food on my way home for work. Thanks for all the great meals!


September 19, 2020
One of our favorite taleout places for japanese food!

The gyu beef don is always so good. The taste of everything is always great and dependable.

My mom especially enjoys the rice and california roll, and my husband enjoys the salmon.


September 17, 2020
Delicious!!!!


September 15, 2020
Wow, wow, wow, wow!!
I thought I had been to the best sushi restaurants... nope, apparently not until this evening. A co-worker and I were looking for a place that was open late( we arrived at 8:30), they had posted a closing time of 9pm. The staff happily treated us and invited us to sit down once a table was free. Clean friendly staff( you could see smiles even though they were wearing masks). After ordering the food arrived in a timely manner. Presentation was perfect.. looked and smells great..
Then the best part.. I'll start off this way. Every other place I've been in the past may have pulled off the above well. And the food may have tasted "good"... BUT!! This was the first time I've started to say wow. This is really, really great. Each different item not only looked different, but the flavor was amazing and as silly as it sounds, tasted deliciously different from the next. My co-worker and I will be back again.. Heck I don't often right reviews. But I had to tonight.
Thank you so much to the staff at Kimu's.
Sept.15.2020


September 12, 2020
One of the top Japanese restaurants in the city. So glad that it is not too far away. This time I ordered a pan fried noodle dish. Trying as much different dishes on the menu as I can.


September 12, 2020
The food is always delicious! The best flavours and wonderful service :)


September 12, 2020
Delicious food, good service,very clean


September 11, 2020
😋


September 05, 2020
👍🏼


September 02, 2020
Good quality food with great service.