We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(90 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kimu Japanese Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kimu Japanese Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 28, 2020
Excellent service


January 26, 2020
Very good, love the online ordering!!!


December 16, 2019
Great quality food.. so easy with online ordering.


December 15, 2019
Food is always delicious and today was first time ordering online...great service.


December 05, 2019
Food was excellent, but they didn't add extra ginger when requested. Other than that, I would rate it at 5 stars.


November 30, 2019
The food was good, fresh and made on time for me to pick up. They were also able to change my order as I made a mistake on my online order.


October 31, 2019
You forgot the steamed rice that goes with the teriyaki chicken entree. The sushi rice is a bit mushy in the maki rolls. Sukiyaki Don rice was not as mushy as last time. Overall if the steamed rice was not forgotten and sushi rice not mushy, the rating would be better. Otherwise the food is pretty tasty and fresh.


October 15, 2019
The food is really good!!


October 08, 2019
Food and service is always great!


October 02, 2019
Was craving sushi for a birthday dinner and decided to try Kimu. I have eaten at the restaurant before but never ordered delivery. I am happy to report that I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. My order consisted of several items (California rolls, tamigo, salmon nigiri, spicy salmon rolls, spicy tuna rolls, sushi cake, sushi pizza, Dynamite rolls, and BC rolls) and was ready in less time than they said it would be when I called it in. Everything was so delicious! No complaints about any item and a glowing review for the sushi cake especially. My family scarfed down as much as we could and will be snacking on the rest later. Definitely will be back!