We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(276 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kimu Japanese Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kimu Japanese Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 30, 2021
Always fast, friendly, and polite!

And the food has always been so good!

I also really appreciate that they can do pickup orders to specific pick-up times, very helpful as I have to adjust my lunch schedule a lot.

And being able to order online for pickup is great.


March 27, 2021
It was our first time trying this neighborhood sushi restaurant.The sushi party tray and chicken katsu were very delicious and very reasonably priced. We will definitely order from them again!


March 26, 2021
Excellent food and service


March 23, 2021
Consistently Awesome! See you next week!


March 22, 2021
This place is always consistently great. And they clearly take extra care to provide a safe pickup experience. The menu is great, the online ordering is easy and fast, and the food is great.


March 22, 2021
Fantastic sushi!! Great value and one of the freshest sushi I’ve had in lower mainland! So happy to find this hidden gem!


March 22, 2021
Chef's creation is the best. Always fresh.


March 20, 2021


March 15, 2021
This is our ‘Go to’ for Sushi in East Vancouver! Amazing food and nice employees. Menu is great and food is consistently delicious. Hands down my family’s favourite. Never had a Sushi Cake... order one here. It will keep you coming back..:)


March 12, 2021
Always the best... sashimi salad soooo good. Thank you!