Our reviews

(195 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kimu Japanese Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kimu Japanese Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 31, 2020
Great food and service


March 31, 2020
Good Sushi!

Quick and Clean Environment


March 27, 2020
Clean environment with nice service


March 25, 2020
Thank you for the extra precautions you are taking right now. It is greatly appreciated. The food was great as usual and the kids had fun eating their avocado rolls and chicken karage.


March 22, 2020
It's unfortunate that there will be no more dinning in for the time being as the team is always a pleasure to work with :) The good news it it looks like they will continue with take out!!
We pickup take out last night at the food is spectacular as always. Social Distancing does not equal bad food! We treated ourselves with Tuna and Salmon Rice Don, Sushi Cake, the awesome Belly King Roll and some other assorted items.

Always a treat, always great food and always wonderful people :) See you next week!


March 19, 2020
Always good


March 06, 2020
Good sushi and friendly service


March 03, 2020
Awesome


February 29, 2020
Excellent sushi, it is always fresh and flavourful. I would particularly recommend upgrading to black rice.


February 28, 2020
Great sushi! Really enjoyed the Bentley roll and bomb roll