We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(103 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kimu Japanese Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kimu Japanese Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 03, 2020
Always good


January 31, 2020
Well packaged and got extra yam tempura. Very tasty.


January 31, 2020
Ordered appetizer Tempura takeout with other menu items and the sauce that accompany the tempura was not sealed properly at pickup and spilled all over the other items in the bag. Having tempura without the sauce isn’t the same.


January 28, 2020
Excellent service


January 26, 2020
Very good, love the online ordering!!!


December 16, 2019
Great quality food.. so easy with online ordering.


December 15, 2019
Food is always delicious and today was first time ordering online...great service.


December 05, 2019
Food was excellent, but they didn't add extra ginger when requested. Other than that, I would rate it at 5 stars.


November 30, 2019
The food was good, fresh and made on time for me to pick up. They were also able to change my order as I made a mistake on my online order.


October 31, 2019
You forgot the steamed rice that goes with the teriyaki chicken entree. The sushi rice is a bit mushy in the maki rolls. Sukiyaki Don rice was not as mushy as last time. Overall if the steamed rice was not forgotten and sushi rice not mushy, the rating would be better. Otherwise the food is pretty tasty and fresh.