Our reviews

(151 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kimu Japanese Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kimu Japanese Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 08, 2020
The food was excellent and the staff was awesome.
Thank you for being there during these trying times.


May 08, 2020
Delicious food and timely service


May 08, 2020
Great food


May 08, 2020
Waited a long time to pickup food which was already sitting on the table. A very inefficient and slow system. By the time we paid and collected the food, it was more than an hour instead of a 40mins wait.


May 08, 2020
Love this place. Great food, reasonable prices.


May 05, 2020
first time try this restaurant. food pretty good.
will order again


May 05, 2020
Easy ordering online, easy pick up. Food tasted great


May 02, 2020
Our last dinner there was in late January so really needed our fix! We appreciated the easy ordering & safe pick up service they are using. The food as usual was excellent & it was nice to see a couple of our regular servers. We've missed them & the food!


May 01, 2020
We love Kimu! Service and staff are amazing. I love the options for brown rice. We are proudly supporting our local sushi restaurant during the covid pandemic and been there for dining many times.


April 26, 2020
Excellent sushi, well presented and fresh. Brown & black rice are a healthy and delicious alternative!