Our reviews

(41 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kimu Japanese Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kimu Japanese Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 17, 2017
My Kappa Maki roll was forgotten and we only noticed after driving home. The rest of the order was good though.


September 16, 2017
Very good. Very fast.


September 09, 2017
BEST SUSHI IN VANCOUVER


September 07, 2017
Thank you


August 12, 2017
Awesome as usual!


August 08, 2017
Excellent!


July 10, 2017
The food was ready when I arrived, and the food was pretty good even though it was take-out.


July 09, 2017
Food was good. Only problem during puck up I was told it wasn't ready but it was sitting there. Place is always busy and food is good.


June 03, 2017
Didnt know they had an online ordering system but its way easier to use than calling in! I always come here for take-out and the quality remains consistent.


May 29, 2017
The food is great and being able to order online is awesome. However, it would be great to receive a text or email that the order was ready. I came 20 mins later and the order was already ready, but the confirmation message says it will be ready in 30mins. It's hot out. Raw food shouldn't be put for too long.