We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(166 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kimu Japanese Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kimu Japanese Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 05, 2020
first time try this restaurant. food pretty good.
will order again


May 05, 2020
Easy ordering online, easy pick up. Food tasted great


May 02, 2020
Our last dinner there was in late January so really needed our fix! We appreciated the easy ordering & safe pick up service they are using. The food as usual was excellent & it was nice to see a couple of our regular servers. We've missed them & the food!


May 01, 2020
We love Kimu! Service and staff are amazing. I love the options for brown rice. We are proudly supporting our local sushi restaurant during the covid pandemic and been there for dining many times.


April 26, 2020
Excellent sushi, well presented and fresh. Brown & black rice are a healthy and delicious alternative!


April 25, 2020


April 23, 2020
Although there are sushi restaurants closer to us, we drive the extra mile for Kimu. Best sushi in town.


April 20, 2020
Everything was perfect with our order, fresh and prepared with care. This is our favourite place for Japanese food.


April 20, 2020
Always great! We moved closer to the PNE and are still making the trek up the hill.


April 19, 2020
Party tray is very good, and restaurant really care about hygiene. I feel safe when I picked up my order.